Member Sign In

Forgot your password?

MBA Home


Membership transactions (new and renewals) will continue to be inoperable during the week of March 9th.  We apologize for the inconvenience during this time of transition to our NEW AND IMPROVED membership program.  This will not disrupt registration for the annual summer convention.  Please check back for updates; also on Twitter!  Thank you for your patience!!

Congratulations to the 39th Missouri All-State Band on a spectacular performance at the 77th annual Mo. Music Educators Association In-Service Conference/Clinic, Thomas Leslie-conductor.

Click here for details on “EARLY BIRD” registration for the 47th annual MBA Summer Convention at Port Arrowhead in Lake Ozark, Missouri………..June 21-24, 2015.

2014 - 2016 Board of Directors

Denis Swope
Columbia Public Schools

Kim Hartley-Pirtle
Boonville School District

Past President
Linda Huck
Farmington School District

Kurt Bauche
Retired-Farmington School District

Board Member
Keith Ruether
Lebanon School District

Membership Chair
Doug Hoover
Parkway School District

Cindy Price Svehla
Liberty School District

Calendar Coordinator
Erin Johnson
Westran School District