Member Sign In

Forgot your password?

MBA Home

ATTENTION………….

Membership transactions (new and renewals) will continue to be inoperable during the week of March 9th.  We apologize for the inconvenience during this time of transition to our NEW AND IMPROVED membership program.  This will not disrupt registration for the annual summer convention.  Please check back for updates; also on Twitter!  Thank you for your patience!!


Congratulations to the 39th Missouri All-State Band on a spectacular performance at the 77th annual Mo. Music Educators Association In-Service Conference/Clinic, Thomas Leslie-conductor.


Click here for details on “EARLY BIRD” registration for the 47th annual MBA Summer Convention at Port Arrowhead in Lake Ozark, Missouri………..June 21-24, 2015.



2014 - 2016 Board of Directors

President
Denis Swope
dswope@columbia.k12.mo.us
Columbia Public Schools

President-Elect
Kim Hartley-Pirtle
khartley@boonville.k12.mo.us
Boonville School District

Past President
Linda Huck
lahuck@farmington.k12.mo.us
Farmington School District

Secretary/Treasurer
Kurt Bauche
kdbauche76@hotmail.com
Retired-Farmington School District

Board Member
Keith Ruether
kruether12@gmail.com
Lebanon School District

Membership Chair
Doug Hoover
jhoover@parkwayschools.net
Parkway School District

Historian
Cindy Price Svehla
csvehla@liberty.k12.mo.us
Liberty School District

Calendar Coordinator
Erin Johnson
ejohnson@westran.k12.mo.us
Westran School District