Member Sign In

Forgot your password?

Missouri All-State Band Audition Information

FRENCH HORN SETS:  The 60 Selected Studies book is now published through Kalmus.   Please see the MBA Set sheet for adjustments with the new edition.

ALL SET REVISIONS ARE POSTED!!! 

If you need an invoice for your school, go to “Forms” on the main page.

College Fair Exhibitors may register by contacting the President of MBA.  Go to “Forms on the main page for an invoice.

←  Please click on the “Audition Lists” link to the left.  Percussion Sets 1-4 will be posted shortly.

NEW!  SCALE SHEET!

  • Please note that ALL scales now have a scale sheet and are required to be performed at a MINIMUM of 88 (16th notes) on the metronome.
  • ALL scales must be memorized.
  • All scales MUST be performed exactly as written on the scale sheet.

For a complete listing of last year’s Missouri All-State Band and Orchestra, please click “audition results” in the left hand column.

________________________________________________

2014-15  Missouri All-State Band Conductor

Thomas Leslie – University of Nevada Las Vegas


Any questions concerning the Missouri All-State Band should be directed to:
Kim Hartley-Pirtle, Missouri All-State Band Coordinator

khartley@boonville.k12.mo.us

2014 - 2016 Board of Directors

President
Denis Swope
dswope@columbia.k12.mo.us
Columbia Public Schools

President-Elect
Kim Hartley-Pirtle
khartley@boonville.k12.mo.us
Boonville School District

Past President
Linda Huck
lahuck@farmington.k12.mo.us
Farmington School District

Secretary/Treasurer
Kurt Bauche
kdbauche76@hotmail.com
Retired-Farmington School District

Board Member
Keith Ruether
kruether12@gmail.com
Lebanon School District

Membership Chair
Doug Hoover
jhoover@parkwayschools.net
Parkway School District

Historian
Cindy Price Svehla
csvehla@liberty.k12.mo.us
Liberty School District

Calendar Coordinator
Erin Johnson
ejohnson@westran.k12.mo.us
Westran School District