Member Sign In

Forgot your password?

Audition Lists

There will no longer be a booklet with this information.  All information will be located on the website.


Set Rotations:
» 2012-2013 Set I
» 2013-2014 Set II
» 2014-2015 Set III
» 2015-2016 Set IV

Woodwinds

Brass

Percussion

Any questions concerning the Missouri All-State Band should be directed to:
Kim Hartley Pirtle, All-State Band Coordinator

kpirtle@boonville.k12.mo.us

2014 - 2016 Board of Directors

President
Denis Swope
dswope@columbia.k12.mo.us
Columbia Public Schools

President-Elect
Kim Hartley-Pirtle
khartley@boonville.k12.mo.us
Boonville School District

Past President
Linda Huck
lahuck@farmington.k12.mo.us
Farmington School District

Secretary/Treasurer
Kurt Bauche
kdbauche76@hotmail.com
Retired-Farmington School District

Board Member
Keith Ruether
kruether12@gmail.com
Lebanon School District

Membership Chair
Doug Hoover
jhoover@parkwayschools.net
Parkway School District

Historian
Cindy Price Svehla
csvehla@liberty.k12.mo.us
Liberty School District

Calendar Coordinator
Erin Johnson
ejohnson@westran.k12.mo.us
Westran School District