Member Sign In

Forgot your password?

Audition Lists

             REVISIONS are HERE!!!

Please send a HUGE THANK YOU to Derek Limback, St. James HS, for his help with the scale sheets!

Thank you for your patience.  An email will be sent when the revisions are posted.

THERE WILL NO LONGER BE A BOOKLET WITH THIS INFORMATION IN IT.  

ALL INFORMATION WILL BE LOCATED ON THIS WEBSITE.

 


Set Rotations:
» 2012-2013 Set I
» 2013-2014 Set II
» 2014-2015 Set III
» 2015-2016 Set IV

Woodwinds

Brass

Percussion

Any questions concerning the Missouri All-State Band should be directed to:
Denis Swope, All-State Band Coordinator

dswope@columbia.k12.mo.us

 

2012 - 2014 Board of Directors

President
Linda Huck
lahuck@farmington.k12.mo.us
Farmington School District

President-Elect
Denis Swope
dswope@columbia.k12.mo.us
Columbia Public Schools

Past President
Keith Ruether
kruether@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Lebanon School District

Secretary/Treasurer
Kurt Bauche
kdbauche76@hotmail.com
Retired-Farmington School District

Board Member
Rob Nichols
rnichols428@gmail.com
Clayton Public Schools

Membership Chair
Doug Hoover
jhoover@parkwayschools.net
Parkway School District

Historian
Cindy Price Svehla
csvehla@liberty.k12.mo.us
Liberty School District