Member Sign In

Forgot your password?

Related Links

Missouri Organizations

Missouri High School Bands

College & University Bands

Community Bands

Other Band Organizations

Board of Directors 2012-14

President
Linda Huck
Farmington School District

President-Elect
Denis Swope
Columbia School District

Past President
Keith Ruether
Lebanon School District

Secretary/Treasurer
Kurt Bauche
Retired Farmington School District

Board Member
Rob Nichols
Clayton School District

Membership Chair
Doug Hoover
Parkway School District

Advisory Council Members 2012-14

Exhibitor Chair
Steve Litwiller
BoonvilleSchool District

Historian
Cindy Price-Svehla
Liberty School District

Calendar Chair
Kim Hartley
Boonville School District

All-State Band Head Chaperones
Jane Hicklin & Bob Harvey

2012 - 2014 Board of Directors

President
Linda Huck
lahuck@farmington.k12.mo.us
Farmington School District

President-Elect
Denis Swope
dswope@columbia.k12.mo.us
Columbia Public Schools

Past President
Keith Ruether
kruether@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Lebanon School District

Secretary/Treasurer
Kurt Bauche
kdbauche76@hotmail.com
Retired-Farmington School District

Board Member
Rob Nichols
rnichols428@gmail.com
Clayton Public Schools

Membership Chair
Doug Hoover
jhoover@parkwayschools.net
Parkway School District

Historian
Cindy Price Svehla
csvehla@liberty.k12.mo.us
Liberty School District